Affiliate Members

Select a Tab to filter our list of Affiliate Members
  • Mortgage Lender
  • Title Company
  • Inspections
  • Home Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Misc

Office Name Contact Phone Web Address Code
Fidelity National Title Co DeMarie Niedling 719-641-8699 http://www.fntcolorado.com/ Title
Farm Credit of Southern Colo Sara Dutton 719-892-1675 https://www.aglending.com MORTG
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Karen Hyman 303-229-9071 https://www.2-10.com/khyman HWARR
Real Producers Brian Gowdy 719-313-3028 https://www.cospringsrealproducers.com/ AFMISC
DayOne Mortgage Group Wendy Ring 719-321-5548 https://www.dayonemortgage.com/ MORTG
Summit Insurance Desiree Anderson 970-482-7400 AFMISC
5 Star Moving and Storage Jared French 719-227-7755 AFMISC
Axia Home Loans Marisol Irizarry Gerth 719-257-8025 https://www.marisolgerth.com MORTG
Gaddie Electric Kristeen Danburg 719-268-9433 AFMISC
iHaul iMove Nate Evanko 719-627-3894 https://www.ihaulimove.com AFMISC
iHaul iMove Matthew Young 719-351-5064 https://www.ihaulimove.com AFMISC
Union Home Mortgage Kevin Bent 719-339-2728 MORTG
Core Title Group LLC Brian Cooper 719-205-7343 Title
Core Title Group LLC Marian Martinez 719-675-7502 Title
Core Title Group LLC Heather Hayes 719-491-4156 Title
Chicago Title of Colorado Benjamin Gosz 719-602-9431 Title
Exp Realty LLC Adrian Wright 719-694-1518 INSPEC
Fidelity Mortgage Solutions Alissa McCartney 720-238-0162 https://www.fidelitymortgagesolutions.com MORTG
First Command Financial Srvs Michelle Makynen 719-465-5555 https://www.firstcommand.com/ MORTG
Effective Photography LLC Jim Jones 720-545-6949 https://effectivephotography.com/ AFMISC
Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp Norman Phillips 719-387-7500 https://applywithnorm.com MORTG
Group Mortgage LLC Joey Hansen 719-621-2248 https://joeyhansen.com MORTG
Vacation Rental Collective-C/S Brian Chaplin 970-335-8222 https://bookvrc.com AFMISC
Deep Water Emergency Services Yaniv Atzmon 719-571-9845 http://www.deepwaterco.com/ AFMISC
Jack Caton Roofing Team Jack Caton 719-338-1441 https://jackcatonroofing.com AFMISC
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Joshua Deck 719-210-0188 https://pillartopost.com/ INSPEC
CO Roofing & Solar Zack Stark 719-232-8747 https://www.COroofing.com AFMISC
Abundant Mortgage Lending, Inc Heidi Gravert 719-201-7107 https://abundant.mortgage/ MORTG
Brett Neilsen Photography Brett Neilsen 303-503-1107 http://brettneilsenphotography.com/ AFMISC
Ent Credit Union Shirley Stange 719-550-6482 https://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Ent Credit Union Stephanie Dombrowski 719-550-6482 https://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Ent Credit Union Sarah Martin 719-508-2143 https://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Ent Credit Union Meghan Beacham 719-660-3060 https://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Brick & Mortar Home Inspection Dan McMenamin 719-648-2835 INSPEC
Brick & Mortar Home Inspection Mark Baxley 719-648-2835 https://www.bandmhomeinspections.com INSPEC
FirstBank Bobbie Moore 719-532-1000 https://www.efirstbank.com MORTG
FirstBank Christy Lehmpuhl 719-533-2460 https://www.efirstbank.com MORTG
Capstone Title Company Jessica Hanevik 719-228-1065 http://capstonetitleco.com/ Title
loanDepot Lisa Grubesic 719-661-2033 https://www.loandepot.com/branches/colorado-springs-co MORTG
loanDepot Sterling Campbell 719-210-4353 https://loandepot.com/scampbell MORTG
Caliber Home Loans Beverly Creswell 719-440-1082 https://www.caliberhomeloans.com/Caliber-Branch/colorado/coloradosprings MORTG
Caliber Home Loans Lori Sorrels 719-440-0433 https://www.caliberhomeloans.com/Caliber-Branch/colorado/coloradosprings MORTG
Caliber Home Loans David Duarte 719-231-0961 https://caliberhomeloans.com/Caliber-Branch/colorado/ColoradoSprings-CO MORTG
Caliber Home Loans Mary Thorne 719-661-6913 https://caliberhomeloans.com/Caliber-Branch/colorado/ColoradoSprings-CO MORTG
Fairway Independent Mtg Corp Michelle Wood 720-289-6385 https://lifetimelender.com MORTG
Empire Title Ashley Bush 719-442-1900 http://www.etcos.com/ Title
Empire Title Brenda Gann 719-884-5300 http://www.etcos.com/ Title
Empire Title Wanda Abramson 719-822-3424 http://www.etcos.com/ Title
Empire Title April Salladay 719-351-5455 http://www.etcos.com/ Title
Empire Title Jamie Hensley 719-884-5300 http://www.etcos.com/ Title
Quality Fireplace Service LLC Blain Davis 719-495-8323 http://qfireplace.com AFMISC
Elevated Insurance Team Tony D'alessio 719-360-1977 https://elevatedinsuranceteam.com INSUR
719 Lending Inc Andrea Atzbach 719-238-6859 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Tim Chase 719-231-4893 https://www.719lending.com/ MORTG
719 Lending Inc Patty Galceran 844-719-5363 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Ryan Jahnke 844-719-5363 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Jim Braverman 719-661-1613 https://719lending.com MORTG
Warranty Title, Inc. Diana Armstrong 719-578-7878 http://www.warrantytitle.net/ Title
AmPro Inspections June White 719-641-4157 https://www.amproinspections.com INSPEC
Guardian Title Agency LLC Steve Perry 719-822-7061 https://www.guardiantitleagency.com/ Title
Home Warranty Inc Steve Rice 720-568-9712 https://homewarrantyinc.com HWARR
Blue Ribbon Home Warranty Kirsten Kuhlman 719-229-1199 http://www.BlueRibbonHomeWarranty.com HWARR
U.S. Bank Theresa Eversole 719-217-3787 https://mortgage.usbank.com/co-colorado-springs-theresa-eversole MORTG
Guild Mortgage Company LLC Megan Kalb 720-585-7347 https://www.jennycoxhomeloans.com MORTG
Navy Federal Credit Union Karin Kovalovsky 719-985-7058 https://www.navyfederal.org/ MORTG
Cutco Closing Gifts Aimee Beazley 303-463-1500 https://MyCutcoRep.com/AimeeBeazley AFMISC
Veterans United Colorado Sprin Josh Dinkins 719-494-6798 https://coloradosprings.veteransunited.com/contact/ MORTG
Veterans United Colorado Sprin Alice Schneider 719-494-5922 https://coloradosprings.veteransunited.com/contact/ MORTG
Veterans United Colorado Sprin Martin Schneider 719-494-5205 https://coloradosprings.veteransunited.com/contact/ MORTG
Broker House Mortgage Hans Fetterhoff 719-686-3652 https://brokerhousemortgage.com/ MORTG
Mortgage Solutions Financial Nathan Hernandez 719-447-0325 https://mortgagesolutions.net MORTG
Mortgage Solutions Financial Dawn Dawson 719-229-5315 https://mortgagesolutions.net MORTG
Mortgage Solutions Financial Leanna Hardwick 719-660-5370 https://mortgagesolutions.net MORTG
Allstate-Springs Insurance Susan Clark 719-650-8600 https://agents.allstate.com/springs-insurance-group-colorado-springs-co.html?utm INSUR
Benchmark Mortgage Diane Beaumont 719-337-6483 https://benchmarkcolorado.com/ MORTG
StratusIQ Crystal Baker 719-886-7940 https://stratusiq.com/ AFMISC
Black Diamond Lending Matt Helfrich 719-339-1547 https://www.blackdiamondlending.us MORTG
Integrity Bank & Trust Linda Botkin 719-495-3700 https://www.integritybankandtrust.com/ MORTG
Land Title Guarantee Co Lakyn Erickson 720-403-7803 https://www.ltgc.com/ Title
Land Title Guarantee Co Celeste Blakely 719-634-4821 https://www.ltgc.com/ Title
Heritage Title Company, Inc. Keryn Derubis 719-963-5273 http://www.heritagetco.com/ Title
Heritage Title Company, Inc. Shelly Farmer 719-963-5273 http://www.heritagetco.com/ Title
Heritage Title Company, Inc. Eileen Wolff 719-963-5273 http://www.heritagetco.com/ Title
WFG National Title Aj Archuleta 719-217-2815 https://wfgnationaltitle.com/colorado-springs-office/ Title
WFG National Title Len Schrad 719-330-7991 https://colorado.wfgnationaltitle.com/ Title
The Gazette Tom McClung 719-499-0510 http://gazette.com/ AFMISC
Fidelity National Title Co Richard Feasel 719-565-7487 http://www.fntcolorado.com/ Title