Affiliate Members

Select a Tab to filter our list of Affiliate Members
  • Mortgage Lender
  • Title Company
  • Inspections
  • Home Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Misc

Office Name Contact Phone Web Address Code
Deep Water Emergency Services Yaniv Atzmon 7195719845 http://www.deepwaterco.com/ AFMISC
Jack Caton Roofing Team Jack Caton 7193381441 http://jackcatonroofing.com AFMISC
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Joshua Deck 7192100188 https://pillartopost.com/ INSPEC
CO Roofing & Solar Bryan Coray 7192328747 https://COroofing.com AFMISC
CO Roofing & Solar Zack Stark 7192860553 https://COroofing.com AFMISC
Abundant Mortgage Lending, Inc Heidi Gravert 7192017107 https://abundant.mortgage/ MORTG
Brett Neilsen Photography Brett Neilsen 3035031107 http://brettneilsenphotography.com/ AFMISC
Key Inspection Services Heather Noteboom 7193329660 https://www.keyinspectionservices.net/ INSPEC
Key Inspection Services Dan Noteboom 7193329660 https://www.keyinspectionservices.net/ INSPEC
Warrior Insurance Jessalyn Horn 7194252121 http://www.wiasg.com INSUR
Integrity Bank & Trust Linda Botkin 7194953700 https://www.integritybankandtrust.com/ MORTG
Integrity Bank & Trust Karen Watts 7196858897 https://www.integritybankandtrust.com/ MORTG
First American Title Insurance Benjamin Gosz 7196843695 http://www.firstam.com/ TITLE
First American Title Insurance Patti Madone 7192088330 http://www.firstam.com/ TITLE
First American Title Insurance Jeanette Hodge 7192469074 http://www.firstam.com/ TITLE
Ground Floor Home Inspection Chris Kjeldsen 7196411555 http://www.groundfloorhomeinspection.com INSPEC
2-10 Home Buyers Warranty Karen Hyman 3032299071 http://www.2-10.com/khyman HWARR
CO Springs Real Producers Brian Gowdy 7193133028 https://www.cospringsrealproducers.com/ AFMISC
DayOne Mortgage Group Aaron Kiewicz 7193684294 https://www.dayonemortgage.com/akiewicz/ MORTG
HDMK Home Inspection David Wright 7196941518 http://hdmk.net/pueblo INSPEC
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors Nathan Bardwell 3106481563 https://nathan.bardwell.pillartopost.com INSPEC
Blu Owl Photography Amy Giffin 7193608990 https://www.blu-owl.com/ AFMISC
Arrow Home Inspections Ethan Martinez 7196871270 https://www.arrowhomeinspectionsinc.com/ INSPEC
Fidelity Mortgage Solutions Alissa McCartney 7202380162 http://www.fidelitymortgagesolutions.com MORTG
Fidelity Mortgage Solutions Vaughn Littrell 7192900415 http://www.fedelitymortgagesolutions.com MORTG
First Command Financial Srvs Bruce Fike 8133807395 https://www.firstcommand.com/ MORTG
Effective Photography LLC Jim Jones 7205456949 https://effectivephotography.com/ AFMISC
Strong Tower Mortgage Aldrena Roquemore 7203263988 http://www.strong-tower.com MORTG
Gateway Mortgage / First Bank Tyler J Garcia 7195054560 https://www.gatewayfirst.com/locations-atms/colorado-springs-co MORTG
Fortitude Mortgage Misty Stuart 7195512160 https://fortitudemortgage.us/ MORTG
Guild Mortgage Company LLC Megan Kalb 7205857347 http://www.jennycoxhomeloans.com MORTG
AmeriSpec Inspection Services Desiree Mortenson 7199221249 http://cshomeinspector.com INSPEC
National Property Inspections Ethan Morgan 7196504528 http://npiweb.com/coloradosprings INSPEC
National Property Inspections Hilary Morgan 7196504528 http://npiweb.com/coloradosprings INSPEC
Navy Federal Credit Union Karin Kovalovsky 7199857058 https://www.navyfederal.org/ MORTG
Cutco Closing Gifts Aimee Beazley 3035329860 http://cutco.com AFMISC
Cutco Closing Gifts Michael Athens 3039091405 http://cutco.com AFMISC
The Home Loan Expert Kay Fruci 7194999109 http://teamfruci.com MORTG
The Home Loan Expert Mark Fruci 7194926111 http://teamfruci.com MORTG
Veterans United Colorado Sprin Josh Dinkins 7194946798 https://coloradosprings.veteransunited.com/contact/ MORTG
Veterans United Colorado Sprin Alice Schneider 7194945922 https://coloradosprings.veteransunited.com/contact/ MORTG
Veterans United Colorado Sprin Martin Schneider 7194945205 https://coloradosprings.veteransunited.com/contact/ MORTG
Veterans United Colorado Sprin Jared Acklie 5732918551 https://coloradosprings.veteransunited.com/contact/ MORTG
Coldwell Banker Beyond Adrian Wright 7196941518 INSPEC
Verus Title Inc Kelly LeCato 7196192385 http://www.verustitle.com TITLE
Allstate-Summit Insurance LLC Amanda Daugherty 7206886570 https://hihello.me/hi/agentamandad INSUR
Draper & Kramer Mortgage Corp Norman Phillips 7193877500 http://applywithnorm.com MORTG
Sun West Mortgage Company Marisol Irizarry Gerth 7192578025 http://www.marisolgerth.com MORTG
Next Door Photos - Colo Sprgs Ryan Walsh 7193237330 https://coloradosprings.nextdoorphotos.com/ AFMISC
Mortgage Solutions Financial Dawn Dawson 7192295315 http://mortgagesolutions.net MORTG
SWBC Mortgage David L Lowe 2147939189 http://davidllowe.net MORTG
Ent Credit Union Sarah Martin 7195082143 http://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Ent Credit Union Meghan Beacham 7196603060 http://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Ent Credit Union Shirley Stange 7195506482 http://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Ent Credit Union Stephanie Dombrowski 7195506482 http://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Ent Credit Union Mary Greenwood 7192911261 http://www.Ent.com/MortgageLoans MORTG
Land Title Guarantee Co Lakyn Erickson 7204037803 https://www.ltgc.com/ TITLE
Land Title Guarantee Co Mark Reyner 7193310309 https://www.ltgc.com/ TITLE
Land Title Guarantee Co Celeste Blakely 7196344821 https://www.ltgc.com/ TITLE
Heritage Title Company, Inc. Shelly Farmer 7199635273 http://www.heritagetco.com/ TITLE
Heritage Title Company, Inc. Eileen Wolff 7199635273 http://www.heritagetco.com/ TITLE
Heritage Title Company, Inc. Keryn DeRubis 7199635273 http://www.heritagetco.com/ TITLE
Heritage Title Company, Inc. Angela Parlet 7195929933 http://www.heritagetco.com/ TITLE
Heritage Title Company, Inc. Kaitlyn Jackson 7192682458 http://www.heritagetco.com/ TITLE
WFG National Title AJ Archuleta 7192172815 https://wfgnationaltitle.com/colorado-springs-office/ TITLE
WFG National Title Len Schrad 7195985355 https://colorado.wfgnationaltitle.com/ TITLE
The Gazette Tom McClung 7194990510 http://gazette.com/ AFMISC
Fidelity National Title Co Richard Feasel 7195657487 http://www.fntcolorado.com/ TITLE
Fidelity National Title Co Tara Graham 7192680355 http://www.fntcolorado.com/ TITLE
Fidelity National Title Co Allison Barnett 7192330494 http://www.fntcolorado.com/ TITLE
Fidelity National Title Co Kathi Wickizer 7192460930 http://www.fntcolorado.com/ TITLE
Farm Credit of Southern Colo Sara Dutton 7198921675 http://www.aglending.com MORTG
CB&T Mortgage, LLC Jeff Grebe 7197857119 https://centralbancorp.com/mortgage/ MORTG
Unified Title Co., Inc. Lynn Pisani 7199630585 https://unifiedtitle.com TITLE
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Mark Hutchinson 7199634266 MORTG
Legacy Title Group, LLC April Salladay 7193515455 https://www.legacytitle-llc.com/ TITLE
Legacy Title Group, LLC Ashley Bush 7194421900 https://www.legacytitle-llc.com/ TITLE
Bank of Colorado DeLeon Dupree 7193045128 http://bankofcolorado.com/jmelzo MORTG
FirstBank Bobbie Moore 7195321000 https://www.efirstbank.com MORTG
FirstBank Christy Lehmpuhl 7195332460 https://www.efirstbank.com MORTG
loanDepot Sterling Campbell 7192104353 http://loandepot.com/scampbell MORTG
loanDepot Christy Schmitt 7193375832 http://www.loandepot.com/branches/colorado-springs-co MORTG
loanDepot Lisa Grubesic 7193585880 https://www.loandepot.com/branches/colorado-springs-co MORTG
Caliber Home Loans Kevin Bent 7193392728 https://caliberhomeloans.com/Caliber-Branch/colorado/ColoradoSprings-CO MORTG
Caliber Home Loans David Duarte 7192310961 https://caliberhomeloans.com/Caliber-Branch/colorado/ColoradoSprings-CO MORTG
Caliber Home Loans Mary Thorne 7196616913 https://caliberhomeloans.com/Caliber-Branch/colorado/ColoradoSprings-CO MORTG
Caliber Home Loans Lori Sorrels 7194400433 https://www.caliberhomeloans.com/Caliber-Branch/colorado/coloradosprings MORTG
New American Funding Everett Nordby 7193371843 https://www.newamericanfunding.com/ MORTG
New American Funding Tammie Van Deusen 7193103438 https://www.newamericanfunding.com/ MORTG
Fairway Independent Mtg Corp Michelle Wood 7202896385 http://lifetimelender.com MORTG
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc Debbie Havens 7194912499 http://thedebbiehaventeam.com MORTG
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc Jim Braverman 7196611613 http://thedebbiehaventeam.com MORTG
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc Amanda Smith 7195055293 http://thedebbiehaventeam.com MORTG
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc Samantha Barton 7196591447 http://thedebbiehaventeam.com MORTG
Empire Title Jamie Hensley 7193512751 http://www.etcos.com/ TITLE
Empire Title Michael Podoyak 7198845300 http://www.etcos.com/ TITLE
Empire Title Bill McAfee 7198845300 http://www.etcos.com/ TITLE
Empire Title Wanda Abramson 7198223424 http://www.etcos.com/ TITLE
Quality Fireplace Service LLC Blain Davis 7194958323 http://qfireplace.com AFMISC
RD Training Systems Brittany Carlone 8444548787 http://www.rdtrainingsystems.com AFMISC
Elevated Insurance Team Tony D'Alessio 7193601977 http://elevatedinsuranceteam.com INSUR
719 Lending Inc Andrea Atzbach 7192386859 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Geoffrey Atzbach 7192381192 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Christopher Harnish 8447195363 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Katrina Stone 8447195363 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Patty Galceran 8447195363 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Ryan Jahnke 8447195363 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Guy J Thomas 8447195363 https://719lending.com MORTG
719 Lending Inc Tim Chase 7192314893 https://www.719lending.com/ MORTG
719 Lending Inc Cory Dennis 8447195363 https://719lending.com MORTG
Warranty Title, Inc. Diana Armstrong 7195787878 http://www.warrantytitle.net/ TITLE
Guardian Title Agency LLC Steve Perry 7198227061 https://www.guardiantitleagency.com/ TITLE
Pima TC LLC Margaret Desch 7192430595 http://no website - DONOT CALL AGAIN AFMISC
Home Warranty Inc Steve Rice 7205689712 http://homewarrantyinc.com HWARR
GTL, Inc. Meridian Ranch Angela Maxey 7199607554 https://meridianranch.com/ AFMISC
Blue Ribbon Home Warranty Kirsten Kuhlman 7192291199 http://www.BlueRibbonHomeWarranty.com HWARR
U.S. Bank Theresa Eversole 7192173787 https://mortgage.usbank.com/co-colorado-springs-theresa-eversole MORTG